Getting into making music things and Pocket Operator

First, English is not my first language. I'm sorry about my bad English.

I'm beginner, newbie in making music.
I found OP-1 in youtube. Making music itself and OP-1 looks so cool and fancy also I really liked their unique style. but I don't have enough money....
So I searched this... company, 'Teenage Engineering'.
and I found something called 'Pocket Operator' and I thought this synthesizer? is very fit into newbies like me.
I want buy this cool synthesizer. But I couldn't chose series to buy.
Personally I really liked 'Office' and 'Arcade' series, but I'm not sure since I am a newbie.
What do you think? Is anything to recommend to newbies like me?

Hi mate. I have 3 of the 9… Soon to be 4… You can’t really go wrong in my experience. Go with the one that appeals to you. I have arcade and it is great. There are videos on each one: official and unofficial, they will shed more light on the differences. But they are great for “newbies” and beat hounds alike. For the price what U got to lose? <3

Hi mate. I have 3 of the 9... Soon to be 4... You can't really go wrong in my experience. Go with the one that appeals to you. I have arcade and it is great. There are videos on each one: official and unofficial, they will shed more light on the differences. But they are great for "newbies" and beat hounds alike. For the price what U got to lose? <3

Well I’m a student so I should careful. For me 100 dollar is very big… maybe I won’t buy once more.

Hi mate. I have 3 of the 9... Soon to be 4... You can't really go wrong in my experience. Go with the one that appeals to you. I have arcade and it is great. There are videos on each one: official and unofficial, they will shed more light on the differences. But they are great for "newbies" and beat hounds alike. For the price what U got to lose? <3

Well I’m a student so I should careful. For me 100 dollar is very big… maybe I won’t buy once more.