Lend Me Your Tracks

Pals!

An exciting time has arrived in my hobby timeline. For the love of music I would love to lend you my ears and gear.

I finally have found a decent amp to power my NS-10’s that were laying dormant. I have the Waves Mercury bundle, Izotope’s Ozone 6, and a bunch of other plugins and I’d like to offer my services to mix and master your tracks so I can hone my skills in this particular field.

Would there be anybody interested in having me mix and/or master your tracks for free?

Enjoy your day and hooray for Friday’s!

only if you share some info on the process so maybe we can learn some too : )

That sounds like a nice angle. I’ll blog the process with a video’s and make everything as transparent as possible!

Thanks bro!

I’ve been working on a ‘test track’ recently and, admittedly, I’m still learning about mixing, so I’d be more than happy for you to have a go mixing and mastering my track if you don’t mind working with the material of a relative novice (to the OP-1 at least - I’ve been making music for years)?

Wow nice ! Have you got some tracks already mastered somewhere ?

Yes my brother! That sounds great, let’s learn together.

I should add that other music created with DAWs like Logic, Ableton etc are encouraged! My services aren’t strictly reserved for music created by the Op-1.

So feel free to send any stems you have and I’ll do my best with the knowledge I currently have :slight_smile:

Thanks man! :slight_smile:

Erm, nope! This is relatively new to me!

Great stuff. What file format would you like the stems in? I’ll probably send them on WeTransfer so what’s the best email address?

Thanks for checking your inbox!

Great stuff. What file format would you like the stems in? I'll probably send them on WeTransfer so what's the best email address?

Let’s get this show on the road!

yo anything that stands out to you on soundcloud.com/sneakyness, have at it! If you need files shoot me an email sneakyness@sneakyness.com