Op-1 field as a pedal for guitar

Hello everyone. I really really want to get the Op-1 field soon. As a guitarist, I know it’s possible to record my instrument ( I’ve seen peoples doing that in YouTube, so no problem)
My question is that:
Is it possible to use the fx from the OP-1f directly, like if the OP-1f was a pedal for my guitare, because I would like to use that in live situation

I might be wrong, but I don’t think it’s easily possible - and, imho, really relevant with the onboard offer.

First and foremost (and I may be mistaken here), to the best of my knowledge, you can’t really process incoming audio with the onboard fx, tho
there is a workaround : the Vocoder synth.
Basically, you setup the Vocoder synth 100% dry (no vocoding occuring at all) and apply the FX you want to apply. Let’s say the Mother reverb. You could then set up an LFO to modulate some parameters and have a somewhat functioning live FX - albeit limited at times (since you can’t stack up effects and can therefore only use one FX at a time and can’t easily switch FX mid-performance).
Having already tested that setup, I can say it has its perk, even more so when using the vocoder to actually process the incoming signal ( either with someone playing chords while you play the guitar or using a looper to get your hands free for playing chords on the keyboard). But it is a bit rigid. Or, better put, it’s an interesting tool but somewhat limited.
And, more so, in a live setting, I’d say the op1f form factor doesn’t really feel comfortable enough to process the guitar as an FX rig. The tiny screen, the dented knobs and the unflexible signal flow makes it a tad bit tedious.
Reliable, yes. Usable, yes. Flexible, no.

Just my two cents, tho.

Thats being said, you made me curious. If you care enough to elaborate on what you’re trying to achieve, I’d be delighted to hear it! Sounds interesting, to say the least.