San Francisco meet-up?

Hey everyone! I’m new to SF and new to the OP-1 for that matter! Was wondering if there were any people in SF who’d wanna meet-up as a group some weekend soon and jam out?

Are OP-Z owners allowed too? :grin:

Yeah!

Cool, I am down! Seems like a great idea. If we get some momentum we should organize a show too.

So down! There’s a synth meet-up in Oakland I found online, that might be the easiest way for people with TE gear to meet up! The next one is tomorrow (Sunday) unfortunately i can’t make that one but we should keep checking and see who else is in the area and meet at one of these!

Woah, great find. I am going to try to go tomorrow night!

I would like to as well, but I am also in a parade tomorrow. I doubt I can do both.

Very interested in an operator meat up another weekend.

1 Like

Sound off with what hood you’re in! It’ll help me figure out the meet up

I’m in mission dores

I am in Alameda, easy access to most of the city

Did you go to the resonant frequencies thing? Would that be a suitable place for a meet-up?

Unfortunately by Sunday night I was spent so I didn’t end up going.

Ok so we should all plan to meet at the next one as a first step!

Marin county. Willing to travel anywhere in the bay area. I do want to point out that marin has awsome open space with epic views of the rest of the bay area. as long as we are a small group Mt tam is a good spot for inspiring views.

Big fan of Mt.Tam

I am interested, I am in SF. I have an OP-z and some POs

2 Likes

Do you have a location in mind near Mt Tam? I’m getting into op-z and percussion. I’m in Fairfax…

1 Like

Trojan point would be a good one. Parking lot. short walk amazing panoramic views. Or a little higher at the rock springs parking lot.

I don’t have a car… might be a tough one for me, also I have some mobility issues (not major) in my right ankle, so if it’s hike to get there, sadly I won’t be able to join

1 Like